WISCONSIN
DUCKS UNLIMITED
Contact Us

Wisconsin Ducks Unlimited wants to be YOUR CONSERVATION ORGANIZATION!
Please feel free to contact those listed below with any questions or comments:

Wisconsin Ducks Unlimited

State Chairman
    Jim Gronowski      grono@charter.net

State Convention Chair
    Kim   VandenAvond      mikvande@aol.com

Convention Registration
    Tina Tucker        tinamtucker@yahoo.com 

Web Site
    Scott Jurk           sjjurk@gmail.com 

2012 Wisconsin DU Directory
    Click Here to Access Directory

Convention Vendor Contact
     Michael Ptaschinski   Michael.Ptaschinski@ipaper.com

Ducks Unlimited National

Wisconsin Ducks Unlimited Staff

Chris Anderson

Regional Director

East Central Wisconsin

4965 West Slope Lane

Oconto, WI  54153

920-826-2099 (w)

canderson@ducks.org

 

 

Michael L. Brumley

Regional Director

South Central Wisconsin

1060 Newbury St.

Ripon, WI 54971

920-748-6878 (w)

262-364-2094 (fax)

mbrumley@ducks.org 

 


Tim Grunewald

Regional Director

Southwest Wisconsin

8635 Hournung Road

Sauk City, WI 53583

608-643-3535 (o)

608-643-5258 (fax)

tgrunewald@ducks.org

 

 

Steve Kresl

Senior Regional Director

Northeast WI and Upper Michigan

1290 Covey Lane

Eagle River, WI 54521

715-477-2508 (w)

715-477-2608 (fax)

skresl@ducks.org

 

 
John K. Marks
Regional Director
Southeast Minnesota/Northwest Wisconsin
7838 67th St Ct South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
612-418-8964 (cell)
jmarks@ducks.org


Tom Munich

Regional Director

South East Wisconsin

207 N Carriage House Ct

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

262-965-3700 (w)

tmunich@ducks.org

 

 

Brian J. Glenzinski

Regional Biologist - Wisconsin

4511 Helgesen Drive
Madison, WI 53718

608-221-1206 (ext: 12)

262-347-6962 (cell)
bglenzinski@ducks.org 

Website Builder